Daredevil #5 | Know Fear Conclusion: Daredevil’s Forced Retirement (2019) – Comic Story & Review

Comic Review/Recap for Daredevil #5 released on May 15, 2019.

Daredevil Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmbwJBo5bk0-QKCJ666iS2c8lbUIaQo7p

Writer: Chip Zdarsky
Artist: Marco Checchetto

Know Fear Part 5. Accused of murder, Daredevil has been on the run trying to prove his innocence. But even he can’t outrun judgment forever. Don’t miss the explosive finale of Chip Zdarsky’s first arc of DAREDEVIL!

Publisher: Marvel Comics

=====OTHER LINKS=====
Website: https://dannymalt.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/dannymalt
Letterboxd: https://letterboxd.com/dannymalt/

===== EXTRA INFO =====
Intro & Outro Music by Illinois Brass Band “Bach, Toccata and Fugue in D Minor” is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution License.

#Daredevil #KnowFear

Liked it? Take a second to support dannymalt on Patreon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *