Faithless #2 (2019) – Comic Story & Review

Comic Review/Recap for Faithless #2 released on May 15, 2019.

Faithless #1:

Writer: Brian Azzarello
Artist: Maria Llovet

Faith is drawn into a new world when she attends a party at the home of world renown artist Louis Thorn. It’s a world of opulence, excess, and sensuality-and something darker that she can’t put her finger on. There is something… curious about these people, a darkness or shadow just at the edge of reason… and maybe it is exactly what Faith is looking for.

Publisher: Boom! Studios

=====OTHER LINKS=====

===== EXTRA INFO =====
Intro & Outro Music by Illinois Brass Band “Bach, Toccata and Fugue in D Minor” is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution License.

#Faithless #BrianAzzarello #WTF

Liked it? Take a second to support dannymalt on Patreon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *