The Boys – Volume 1: The Name Of The Game (2007) – Full Comic Story & Review

Full Comic Story and Review/Recap for The Boys – Volume 1: The Name Of The Game covering issues 1-6, initially released in trade paperback in 2007, and soon to be a TV Show on Amazon Prime Video.

Writer: Garth Ennis
Artist: Darick Robertson

Billy Butcher, Wee Hughie, Mother’s Milk, The Frenchman, and The Female are The Boys: A CIA-backed team of very dangerous people, each one dedicated to the struggle against the most dangerous force on Earth – superpower! Some superheroes have to be watched. Some have to be controlled. And some of them – sometimes – need to be taken out of the picture. That’s when you call in The Boys!

Publisher: Dynamite Comics

The Boys TV Trailer:
Buy the Omnibus on Amazon:

=====OTHER LINKS=====

===== EXTRA INFO =====
Intro & Outro Music by Illinois Brass Band “Bach, Toccata and Fugue in D Minor” is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution License.

#TheBoys #GarthEnnis #DynamiteComics

Liked it? Take a second to support dannymalt on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *