Ice Cream Man – Volume 1 and 2 (2018) – Comic Story Explained

Full Comic Story and Review/Recap for ICE CREAM MAN Volume 1 and 2. ICE CREAM MAN is a genre-defying comic book series, featuring disparate “one-shot” tales of sorrow, wonder, and redemption. Each installment features its own cast of strange characters, dealing with their own special sundae of suffering. And on the periphery of all of them, like the twinkly music of his colorful truck, is the Ice Cream Man―a weaver of stories, a purveyor of sweet treats. Friend. Foe. God. Demon. The man who with a snap of his fingers―lickety split!―can change the course of your life forever.

Writer: W. Maxwell Prince
Artist: Martín Morazzo
Colors: Chris O’Halloran

0:00 – Intro
Volume 1 – Rainbow Sprinkles
1:14 – ISSUE 1 – Raspberry Surprise
8:06 – ISSUE 2 – Rainbow Sprinkles
12:56 – ISSUE 3 – Good Ol’ Fashioned Vanilla
20:12 – ISSUE 4 – Every Good Boy Does Fine
Volume 2 – Strange Neapolitan
26:14 – ISSUE 5 – Ballad Of A Falling Man
29:26 – ISSUE 6 – Strange Neapolitan
33:17 – ISSUE 7 – My Little Poltergeist
38:22 – ISSUE 8 – Emergencies
43:50 – Final Thoughts

YouTube Channel Memberships:

Video editing by HERO 2 the Rescue:

===== BUY IT =====

DISCLAIMER: The Amazon link above is an affiliate link, which means that if you click on the product link and buy it, I’ll receive a small commission.

===== MUSIC =====
Intro & Outro Music by Illinois Brass Band “Bach, Toccata and Fugue in D Minor” is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution License.

Background music from Epidemic Sound.

#IceCreamMan #Horror #Comics

Liked it? Take a second to support dannymalt on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *