Fear Agent Volume 2: My War (2007) – Comic Story Explained

Full Comic Story and Review/Recap for Fear Agent Volume 2. Lost, beaten, and trapped in the past, Heath Huston must face the demons of his inevitable future when he finds himself face-to-face with the automaton regime responsible for robbing him of all he loves. With the knowledge that the Feeders are progressing ever closer to Earth, will Heath be able to get payback from the automaton empire in time to save his home planet from the scourge of an alien infestation?

Soon to be a TV Show on Amazon Prime Video.

Writer: Rick Remender
Artist: Jerome Opeña

0:00 – Intro
0:40 – Issue 5 – My Way Chapter 1
7:47 – Issue 6 – My Way Chapter 2
16:07 – Issue 7 – My Way Chapter 3
28:32 – Issue 8 – My Way Chapter 4
33:56 – Issue 9 – My Way Chapter 5
38:20 – Issue 10 – My Way Chapter 6
50:48 – Final Thoughts

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/dannymalt
YouTube Channel Memberships: https://www.youtube.com/c/dannymalt/join

Website: https://dannymalt.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/dannymalt
Instagram: https://instagram.com/dannymalt
Letterboxd: https://letterboxd.com/dannymalt
Email: contact@dannymalt.com
Video editing by HERO 2 the Rescue: https://www.hero2therescue.com

===== BUY IT =====
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3j4tIpT

DISCLAIMER: The Amazon link above is an affiliate link, which means that if you click on the product link and buy it, I’ll receive a small commission.

===== MUSIC =====
Intro & Outro Music by Illinois Brass Band “Bach, Toccata and Fugue in D Minor” is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution License.

Background music from Epidemic Sound.

#FearAgent #Comics

Liked it? Take a second to support dannymalt on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *