The Boys – Volume 4: We Gotta Go Now (2009) – Full Comic Story & Review

Full Comic Story and Review/Recap for The Boys – Volume 4: We Gotta Go Now, covering issues #23-30, initially released in trade paperback in 2009.

The Boys Playlist:

Writer: Garth Ennis
Artist: Darick Robertson

“We Gotta Go Now” (issues 23-30). They’re outcasts. Renegades. Rogues. Outsiders. They’re the world’s most profitable superheroes. They’re the G-Men. But who knows what dirty secrets they might hiding in the G Mansion? It’s up to Butcher, Hughie, Mother’s Milk, the Frenchman and the Female to find out. Even it they risk finally biting off much, much more than they can chew…

Publisher: Dynamite Comics

We Gotta Go Now (Issue 23-30)
Issue 23 at 1:02
Issue 24 at 8:30
Issue 25 at 12:57
Issue 26 at 18:32
Issue 27 at 22:43
Issue 28 at 27:09
Issue 29 at 34:33
Issue 30 at 38:14
Closing Thoughts at 42:17

The Boys TV Trailer:
Buy the Omnibus on Amazon:
Buy Volume 4 on Amazon:

=====OTHER LINKS=====

===== EXTRA INFO =====
Intro & Outro Music by Illinois Brass Band “Bach, Toccata and Fugue in D Minor” is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution License.

#TheBoys #GarthEnnis #DynamiteComics

Liked it? Take a second to support dannymalt on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *