The Boys – Volume 10: Butcher, Baker, Candlestickmaker (2012) – Full Comic Story & Review

Full Comic Story and Review/Recap for The Boys – Volume 10: Butcher, Baker, Candlestickmaker , covering issues #1-6 of the mini-series, initially released in trade paperback in 2012.

The Boys Playlist:

Writer: Garth Ennis
Artist: Darick Robertson

He could have been a very different man. Billy Butcher, leader of The Boys, once had a chance at another life entirely – when the love of a good woman pulled him aside from his dreadful path of violence and despair. This is the story of Billy and Becky, told by the man himself: from the backstreets of London’s East End to the carnage of the Falklands War, from the heights of love to the depths of tragedy. And when he’s done, he’ll be ready … to finish things once and for all.

Publisher: Dynamite Comics

Butcher, Baker, Candlestickmaker (#1-6)
Issue 1 at 1:13
Issue 2 at 5:49
Issue 3 at 11:08
Issue 4 at 17:54
Issue 5 at 20:35
Issue 6 at 26:09

=====BUY IT=====
Buy the 1st Omnibus:
Buy the 5th Omnibus with this story:
Buy Volume 10:

=====OTHER LINKS=====

===== EXTRA INFO =====
Intro & Outro Music by Illinois Brass Band “Bach, Toccata and Fugue in D Minor” is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution License.

#TheBoys #GarthEnnis #DynamiteComics

Liked it? Take a second to support dannymalt on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *