The Boys – Volume 12: The Bloody Doors Off (2012) | FINAL VOLUME

Full Comic Story and Review/Recap for The Boys – Volume 12: The Bloody Doors Off, covering issues #66-72 of The Boys, initially released in trade paperback in 2012. This is the final volume ever of The Boys.

The Boys Playlist:

Writer: Garth Ennis
Artist: Russ Braun, Darick Robertson, Richard P. Clark

The war is over and the world is saved. The supes have been beaten down so far they’ll never get up again. So why would anyone want one hundred and eighteen metric tons of the only substance on earth that can kill them all stone dead? Bad days start coming thick and fast, as the Boys are caught in the last throes of the battle they were recruited to fight so long ago. Hughie, all on his own and out of luck, finds himself walking down one last bloody trail ā€” and the truth he finds waiting for him at the end of it will be nothing short of shattering! Billy Butcher’s vengeance comes full circle, in this twelfth and final entry in the story of The Boys.

Publisher: Dynamite Comics

The Bloody Doors Off (#66-71)
Issue 66 at 1:36
Issue 67 at 7:26
Issue 68 at 14:59
Issue 69 at 25:30
Issue 70 at 32:25
Issue 71 at 37:30

You Found Me (#72)
Issue 72 at 45:03

=====BUY IT=====
Buy the 1st Omnibus:
Buy the 6th Omnibus with this story:
Buy Volume 12:
Buy Digitally on Comixology:

=====OTHER LINKS=====

===== EXTRA INFO =====
Intro & Outro Music by Illinois Brass Band “Bach, Toccata and Fugue in D Minor” is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution License.

#TheBoys #GarthEnnis #DynamiteComics

Liked it? Take a second to support dannymalt on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *