DCeased – Volume 1 (2019) – Full Comic Story & Review

Full Comic Story and Review/Recap for DCeased Volume 1. A mysterious techno-virus has been released on Earth, infecting 600 million people and turning them instantly into violent, monstrous engines of destruction.

The heroes of the DCU are caught completely unprepared for a pandemic of this magnitude and struggle to save their loved ones first…but what happens to the World’s Greatest Heroes if the world ends?

Writer: Tom Taylor
Artist: Trevor Hairsine, Stefano Guadiano
Publisher: DC Comics

0:00 – Intro
2:48 – Issue 1 – Going Viral
14:20 – Issue 2 – The Monster Inside Of Us All
22:21 – Issue 3 – Red Sea
27:37 – Issue 4 – Nuclear Option
36:00 – DCeased: A Good Day to Die
50:16 – Issue 5 – Hope Lost
59:53 – Issue 6 – End Of The World
1:10:34 – Final Thoughts

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/dannymalt
YouTube Channel Memberships: https://www.youtube.com/c/dannymalt/join

Website: https://dannymalt.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/dannymalt
Instagram: https://instagram.com/dannymalt
Letterboxd: https://letterboxd.com/dannymalt
Email: contact@dannymalt.com

===== BUY IT =====
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Hm7blI
Comixology: https://bit.ly/3odOrFF

DISCLAIMER: The Amazon links above are affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links and buy it, I’ll receive a small commission. If you are going to buy it anyway, may as well help me out and buy it through the link.

===== MUSIC =====
Intro & Outro Music by Illinois Brass Band “Bach, Toccata and Fugue in D Minor” is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution License.

Background music from Epidemic Sound.

#DCeased #DCComics #DCZombies

Liked it? Take a second to support dannymalt on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *