Fear Agent Volume 4: Hatchet Job (2008) – Comic Story Explained

Full Comic Story and Review/Recap for Fear Agent Volume 4: Hatchet Job. With little hope left, Heath Huston and Earth’s new Fear Agents are forced to separate on two desperate-missions, in order to cleanse Earth of the Feeder aliens’ infestation and locate a new home for humanity. From the subterranean mazes of the barbaric Kipferi, to a haunted planet populated by soul-eating ghouls, and finally, to a showdown with the deadly space pirates of the Centurion Nebula, the obstacles and complications before our band becomes nearly insurmountable.

Soon to be a TV Show on Amazon Prime Video.

Writer: Rick Remender
Artist: Jerome Opeña, Kieron Dwyer

0:00 – Intro
1:30 – Issue 17 – Hatchet Job Chapter 1
9:53 – Issue 18 – Hatchet Job Chapter 2
25:00 – Issue 19 – Hatchet Job Chapter 3
38:54- Issue 20 – Hatchet Job Chapter 4
49:12 – Issue 21 – Hatchet Job Chapter 5
57:38 – Final Thoughts

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/dannymalt
YouTube Channel Memberships: https://www.youtube.com/c/dannymalt/join

Website: https://dannymalt.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/dannymalt
Instagram: https://instagram.com/dannymalt
Letterboxd: https://letterboxd.com/dannymalt
Email: contact@dannymalt.com
Video editing by HERO 2 the Rescue: https://www.hero2therescue.com

===== BUY IT =====
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3j4tIpT

DISCLAIMER: The Amazon link above is an affiliate link, which means that if you click on the product link and buy it, I’ll receive a small commission.

===== MUSIC =====
Intro & Outro Music by Illinois Brass Band “Bach, Toccata and Fugue in D Minor” is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution License.

Background music from Epidemic Sound.

#FearAgent #Comics

Liked it? Take a second to support dannymalt on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *