Fear Agent Volume 5: I Against I (2009) – Comic Story Explained

Full Comic Story and Review/Recap for Fear Agent Volume 5: I Against I. After being shot through the other side of a black hole, Heath Huston finds himself in a shadow universe, marooned on the desolate Planet Westx. A stranger in a strange place, the last Fear Agent enters a world populated by gun-slinging robots, venomous mutants, and buxom cowgirls in this six-part sci-fi Western shot through the heart.

Soon to be a TV Show on Amazon Prime Video.

Writer: Rick Remender
Artist: Tony Moore

0:00 – Intro
1:12 – Issue 22 I Against I Chapter 1
8:17 – Issue 23 I Against I Chapter 2
16:40 – Issue 24 I Against I Chapter 3
24:29 – Issue 25 I Against I Chapter 4
35:15 – Issue 26 I Against I Chapter 5
42:31 – Issue 27 I Against I Chapter 6
51:42 – Final Thoughts

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/dannymalt
YouTube Channel Memberships: https://www.youtube.com/c/dannymalt/join

Website: https://dannymalt.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/dannymalt
Instagram: https://instagram.com/dannymalt
Letterboxd: https://letterboxd.com/dannymalt
Email: contact@dannymalt.com
Video editing by HERO 2 the Rescue: https://www.hero2therescue.com

===== BUY IT =====
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3j4tIpT

DISCLAIMER: The Amazon link above is an affiliate link, which means that if you click on the product link and buy it, I’ll receive a small commission.

===== MUSIC =====
Intro & Outro Music by Illinois Brass Band “Bach, Toccata and Fugue in D Minor” is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution License.

Background music from Epidemic Sound.

#FearAgent #Comics

Liked it? Take a second to support dannymalt on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *